Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

This podcast is one man's reflection of how loss, death, grief and bereavement have affected my life since losing my father at 10 years old.

Apr 12, 2017

Ive had the opportunity to talk to a few people over the last few weeks about the loss of a parent.

In this episode I reflect on the 5 stages of grief as if the were applied in a cookbook written by my recipe.

If you are not familiar with the 5 stages of grief, they are:

  1. Denial
  2. Anger
  3. Barganing
  4. Depression
  5. Acceptance

These stages were develoed by Elisabeth Kubler-Ross. You can get more information about them here:

Contact me using any of following:

email -

twitter -

web - http://

Music provided by Oren Levine (